Knowledge becomes a playful experience

A stand, a museum room, an outdoor layout, a temporary exhibition: these are all challenges to be met in order to convey a scientific message. At the same time, it is necessary to offer the public playful and interactive aspects, without betraying the scientific and technical content.

Lighted vault to present the course of the sun
“Illumination on kilowatt-hours”, design and assistance in the creation of a permanent room for the Electrobroc Museum in canton Fribourg, where the public can familiarize themselves with the world of electricity – and in particular with the consumption of electrical appliances and the quality of lighting (2018)
exp'air, interactive police investigation into air pollutants
EXP’AIR, creation of a communication concept around a “police investigation” game to explain air pollutants and their dangers to secondary school students. Designed for the State of Geneva, in collaboration with Studio KO (2012)
Interactive exhibition Journey into an inland sea, relive the adventure of fertilization
“Journey to an inland sea”, an interactive exhibition to bring to life the various stages of fertilization in humans – from ovulation to implantation of the embryo in the uterus. Intended for the general public, the exhibition begins with an ovary lottery: ovum, or no ovum? Created for Serono, in collaboration with a contemporary artist and a theatre designer (2001)
Scientific instruments
Design of a set of large measurement instruments to be operated by the public, for the Museum of the History of Sciences (Geneva). These instruments are inspired by the collection housed in the museum. This sundial sphere is a model designed by René Béguin (2000).

La connaissance devient Exposition interactive

Un stand, une salle de musée, un aménagement extérieur, une exposition temporaire : ce sont autant de défis à relever pour faire passer un message scientifique. Car il faut en même temps offrir au public des aspects ludiques et interactifs, sans trahir le contenu scientifique et technique.

Voûte lumineuse pour présenter la course du soleil
«Lumière sur les kilowattheures», conception et aide à la réalisation d’une salle permanente pour le musée Electrobroc , où le public peut se familiariser avec le monde de l’électricité, et notamment la consommation des appareils électriques et la qualité de l’éclairage (2018)
exp'air, enquête interactive sur les polluants de l'air
EXP’AIR, création d’un concept de communication et de scénarios de type «enquête policière» pour expliquer les polluants de l’air et leurs dangers aux élèves des classes secondaires. Conçu pour l’État de Genève, en collaboration avec le Studio KO. (2012)
Exposition interactive Voyage dans une mer intérieure, revivre l’aventure de la fécondation réalisée en 2001 en collaboration avec un décorateur de théâtre, un artiste contemporain et le personnel pour la compagnie Serono
«Voyage dans une mer intérieure», exposition interactive pour faire revivre au public les étapes de la fécondation – de l’ovulation à l’implantation de l’embryon dans l’utérus. Tout débute par un ovaire-loterie: ovulera, ovulera pas?  (exposition réalisée pour Serono, en collaboration avec un artiste contemporain et un décorateur de théâtre, 2001)
instruments scientifique
Conception d’un ensemble d’instruments scientifiques de mesure, utilisables par le public, pour le parc du Musée d’histoire des sciences (Genève). Ces instruments sont notamment inspirés de la collection abritée dans le musée (2000).